Top

Kontrol Energy Corp

Canadian Securities Exchange (CNSX) | Mar 30, 2020, 11:36 AM EDT

KNR:CNX $ 0.31
CHANGE
0.005 (1.6393%)
VOLUME
3,500
Day Low: 0.31
Day High: 0.31

News Headlines for Kontrol Energy Corploading

    Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Kontrol Energy to Present at the New York City based Investor Summit
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Kontrol Energy Provides Update on Coronavirus Impact on Operations
    - ACCESSWIRE , 4:45 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Kontrol to Present at the 2020 LD Micro Virtual Conference
    - ACCESSWIRE , 12:15 PM EST
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Kontrol Receives $405,000 Order from New USA Industrial Customer
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:25 AM EST
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Kontrol Energy Adds New Director to Board
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Kontrol Energy Announces Plan of Arrangement for Spin-Off of Engineering Unit
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:30 AM EST
    Friday, January 10, 2020
    Kontrol Energy to Commence Investor Roadshow in the United States
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 AM EST
    Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Kontrol Energy receives initial order from Beyond Meat
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:20 AM EST
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Kontrol launches New Energy Technology
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 AM EST
    Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Kontrol Energy Announces Q3 2019 Financial Results
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 AM EST
    Monday, November 25, 2019
    Kontrol Energy Schedules Q3 2019 Financial Results Release and Conference Call
    - ACCESSWIRE , 6:00 PM EST
    Friday, November 15, 2019
    Kontrol Energy Enters Saudi Arabia with New Regional Partner Zedan Group
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:25 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.