Top

Inter Pipeline Ltd.

TSX Exchange | Jan 28, 2020, 6:14 AM EST | Real-time price

IPL $ 22.16 RT
CHANGE
-0.14 (-0.6278%)
VOLUME
1,341,620
Day Low: 22.02
Day High: 22.23

News Headlines for Inter Pipeline Ltd.loading

    Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Inter Pipeline Announces January 2020 Cash Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 12:39 PM EST
    Monday, December 9, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces December 2019 Cash Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 4:14 PM EST
    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces Capital Expenditure Program for 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 5:01 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces $10 Million Commitment to NAIT to Research Plastic Waste Reduction
    - Canada Newswire , 12:27 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces $700 million Hybrid Note Offering
    - Canada Newswire , 1:26 PM EST
    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces November 2019 Cash Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 5:09 PM EST
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces Third Quarter 2019 Conference Call and Webcast
    - Canada Newswire , 3:12 PM EDT
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces October 2019 Cash Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 1:37 PM EDT
    Monday, September 9, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces September 2019 Cash Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 3:10 PM EDT
    Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Inter Pipeline and Women Building Futures Announce New Partnership
    - Canada Newswire , 2:00 PM EDT
    Friday, August 30, 2019
    Inter Pipeline Announces New $500 million Term Credit Facility
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Friday, August 9, 2019
    IIROC Trade Resumption - IPL
    - Canada Newswire , 3:08 PM EDT
    Inter Pipeline Responds to Media Reports
    - Canada Newswire , 2:59 PM EDT
    IIROC Trading Halt - IPL
    - Canada Newswire , 2:00 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.