Top

InterRent Real Estate Investment Trust Units

TSX Exchange | Aug 4, 2020, 4:46 AM EDT | Real-time price

IIP.UN $ 13.66 RT
CHANGE
-0.09 (-0.6545%)
VOLUME
355,293
Day Low: 13.53
Day High: 13.82

News Headlines for InterRent Real Estate Investment Trust Unitsloading

    Monday, July 13, 2020
    InterRent Announces July 2020 Distributions
    - ACCESSWIRE , 12:00 PM EDT
    Monday, June 15, 2020
    InterRent Announces June 2020 Distributions
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 4, 2020
    InterRent REIT Closes $230 Million Bought Deal Financing
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:37 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    IIROC Trade Resumption - IIP.UN
    - Canada Newswire , 8:08 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    IIROC Trading Halt - IIP.UN
    - Canada Newswire , 4:48 PM EDT
    Friday, May 15, 2020
    InterRent Announces May 2020 Distributions
    - ACCESSWIRE , 2:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    InterRent Announces April 2020 Distributions
    - ACCESSWIRE , 3:00 PM EDT
    Monday, March 23, 2020
    IIROC Trade Resumption - IIP.UN
    - Canada Newswire , 12:30 PM EDT
    IIROC Trading Halt - IIP.UN
    - Canada Newswire , 12:20 PM EDT
    Monday, March 16, 2020
    InterRent Announces March 2020 Distributions
    - ACCESSWIRE , 10:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    InterRent REIT Results for the Fourth Quarter and 2019 Results
    - ACCESSWIRE , 7:30 AM EST
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    InterRent Announces February 2020 Distributions
    - ACCESSWIRE , 11:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    InterRent Announces January 2020 Distributions
    - ACCESSWIRE , 10:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.