Top

Interfor Corporation

TSX Exchange | Jan 27, 2020, 7:25 AM EST | Real-time price

IFP $ 15.16 RT
CHANGE
-0.10 (-0.6553%)
VOLUME
145,008
Day Low: 14.98
Day High: 15.375

News Headlines for Interfor Corporationloading

    Monday, January 6, 2020
    Interfor to Announce Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2019 Results on February 6, 2020
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:12 PM EST
    Friday, December 13, 2019
    Quarterly S&P/TSX Composite Index Review - December 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EST
    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Interfor Reports Q3'19 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:10 PM EST
    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Interfor to Announce Third Quarter Results on November 7, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:13 PM EDT
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Interfor Announces Plan to Reconfigure its B.C. Coastal Business
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:03 PM EDT
    Monday, August 26, 2019
    Interfor Announces Leadership Change
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Interfor Reports Q2'19 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:11 PM EDT
    Monday, July 8, 2019
    Interfor to Announce Second Quarter Results on August 8, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:25 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    Interfor to Take Additional Downtime in BC Interior
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:06 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Interfor Reports Voting Results from Annual General Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:30 PM EDT
    Interfor Reports Q1'19 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:04 PM EDT
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Interfor to Take Downtime in BC Interior
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:01 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Interfor to Announce First Quarter Results on May 2, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:23 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.