Top

Imperial Equities Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Aug 8, 2020, 11:16 AM EDT | Real-time price

IEI $ 3.35 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
0
Day Low: N/A
Day High: N/A

News Headlines for Imperial Equities Inc.loading

    Monday, July 27, 2020
    Imperial Announces Sale of Oliver Crossing
    - Canada Newswire , 12:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Imperial Equities Acquires Quality Industrial Property
    - Canada Newswire , 4:03 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Imperial Equities Issues Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 2:30 PM EDT
    Monday, January 6, 2020
    Imperial Equities Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 2:59 PM EST
    Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Imperial Equities announces the purchase of the Wajax Building in Nisku Industrial Park
    - Canada Newswire , 10:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Imperial Equities Appoints Chief Operating Officer, Patricia Misutka
    - Canada Newswire , 5:29 PM EST
    Friday, September 6, 2019
    Imperial Equities Inc. Announces the Sale of the Ashworth Building
    - Canada Newswire , 12:43 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 29, 2019
    Imperial Equities Inc. Announces Bid to Purchase Shares
    - Canada Newswire , 4:17 PM EDT
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Imperial Equities announces the purchase of the RME building (Vegreville)
    - Canada Newswire , 2:13 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Imperial Equities Inc. Appoints Dr. Robert Westbury to its Board of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 3:40 PM EDT
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Imperial Equities Announces the Purchase of the Dynomax Building
    - Canada Newswire , 11:55 AM EDT
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    Imperial Equities Inc. Announces Bid to Purchase Shares
    - Canada Newswire , 12:35 PM EDT
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Imperial Equities Inc. Appoints Susan Green to its Board of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 4:44 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.