Top

High Arctic Energy Services Inc.

TSX Exchange | Jul 9, 2020, 4:52 AM EDT | Real-time price

HWO $ 0.67 RT
CHANGE
-0.05 (-6.9444%)
VOLUME
88,719
Day Low: 0.63
Day High: 0.73

News Headlines for High Arctic Energy Services Inc.loading

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    High Arctic Announces Executive Appointment
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:23 PM EDT
    Friday, May 15, 2020
    High Arctic Announces Annual General and Special Meeting Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 12:36 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    High Arctic Announces 2020 First Quarter Financial and Operating Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:09 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    High Arctic to Announce First Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:38 PM EDT
    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    High Arctic Continues Outstanding Safety Performance and Updates Cost Initiatives
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:28 PM EDT
    Monday, March 23, 2020
    HIGH ARCTIC APPOINTS MIKE MAGUIRE AS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:40 PM EDT
    Friday, March 20, 2020
    HIGH ARCTIC PROVIDES NOTICE OF DIVIDEND SUSPENSION AND OPERATIONS UPDATE
    - GlobeNewswire , 12:18 AM EDT
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    HIGH ARCTIC PROVIDES AN UPDATE ON PAPUA NEW GUINEA OPERATIONS
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:06 PM EDT
    Thursday, March 5, 2020
    High Arctic to Announce Fourth Quarter Results and Host Q4 Conference Call
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:14 AM EST
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    High Arctic Declares Monthly Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    High Arctic Announces Change to its Chief Financial Officer
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:23 PM EST
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    High Arctic Declares Monthly Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    High Arctic Declares Monthly Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.