Top

Harvest Equal Weight Global Utilities Income ETF

TSX Exchange | Dec 11, 2019, 11:47 AM EST | Real-time price

HUTL $ 21.72 RT
CHANGE
0.07 (0.3233%)
VOLUME
2,300
Day Low: 21.72
Day High: 21.73

News Headlines for Harvest Equal Weight Global Utilities Income ETFloading

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Harvest ETFs November 2019 Distributions
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EST
    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Harvest ETFs October 2019 Distributions
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Harvest ETFs September 2019 Distributions
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Harvest ETFs August 2019 Distributions
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Friday, July 19, 2019
    Harvest ETFs July 2019 Distributions
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Harvest ETFs June 2019 Distributions
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Harvest ETFs May 2019 Distributions
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Harvest ETFs April 2019 Distributions
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Harvest announces ETF Distributions March 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Harvest Announces Listing of Harvest Equal Weight Global Utilities Income ETF (HUTL)
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.