Top

H-Source Holdings Ltd.

TSXV Exchange | Jan 23, 2020, 8:24 AM EST | Real-time price

HSI $ 0.05 RT
CHANGE
-0.005 (-9.0909%)
VOLUME
22,000
Day Low: 0.00
Day High: 0.00

News Headlines for H-Source Holdings Ltd.loading

    Monday, September 23, 2019
    H-Source Announces Move to EY OpsChain Blockchain Platform
    - PR Newswire , 4:01 PM EDT
    Friday, August 2, 2019
    H-Source Announces Resignation of Director
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    H-Source Closes Second and Final Tranche of Unsecured Convertible Debenture Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 8:58 AM EDT
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    H-Source Announces Unsecured Convertible Debenture Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Monday, December 17, 2018
    H-Source Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 PM EST
    Thursday, December 6, 2018
    H-Source Announces Proposed Non-Brokered Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 10:00 PM EST
    Thursday, August 30, 2018
    H-Source Reports Q2 2018 Financials with 59.9% Revenue Growth
    - Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Friday, August 3, 2018
    H-Source Announces Option Grants and Restricted Share Units Awards
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    H-Source Announces U.S. Patent
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 12, 2018
    H-Source Announces Closing of $1.15 Million Brokered Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:28 AM EDT
    Monday, June 25, 2018
    H-Source Announces Brokered Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:23 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.