Top

H-Source Holdings Ltd.

TSXV Exchange | Jul 8, 2020, 5:28 PM EDT | Real-time price

HSI $ 0.035 RT
CHANGE
0.005 (16.667%)
VOLUME
79,000
Day Low: 0.035
Day High: 0.035

News Headlines for H-Source Holdings Ltd.loading

    Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    H-Source Provides Bi-Weekly Status Report
    - Canada Newswire , 10:29 PM EDT
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    H-Source Announces Delay in Filing Annual Financial Statements
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    H-Source announces HSource1 In Europe for Medical Supplies and COVID-19
    - Canada Newswire , 8:38 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    H-Source Holdings Ltd. Announces Paycheck Protection Program Promissory Note
    - Canada Newswire , 9:18 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    H-Source Holdings Ltd. Announces Filings Update
    - Canada Newswire , 9:13 PM EDT
    Monday, September 23, 2019
    H-Source Announces Move to EY OpsChain Blockchain Platform
    - PR Newswire , 4:01 PM EDT
    Friday, August 2, 2019
    H-Source Announces Resignation of Director
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    H-Source Closes Second and Final Tranche of Unsecured Convertible Debenture Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 8:58 AM EDT
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    H-Source Announces Unsecured Convertible Debenture Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Monday, December 17, 2018
    H-Source Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 PM EST
    Thursday, December 6, 2018
    H-Source Announces Proposed Non-Brokered Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 10:00 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.