Top

H&R Real Estate Investment Trust

TSX Exchange | Sep 22, 2019, 1:25 PM EDT | Real-time price

HR.UN $ 22.86 RT
CHANGE
0.10 (0.4394%)
VOLUME
760,733
Day Low: 22.78
Day High: 22.96

News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trustloading

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    H&R REIT Announces Q2 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 11:33 AM EDT
    Monday, June 17, 2019
    H&R Reports Voting Results from 2019 Annual Meeting of Unitholders
    - Canada Newswire , 8:04 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    H&R REIT closes previously announced sale of The Atrium
    - Canada Newswire , 4:54 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    H&R REIT Announces First Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 12:06 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    H&R REIT to Sell the Atrium
    - Canada Newswire , 10:41 PM EDT
    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    H&R REIT Announces $250 Million, Five-Year Unsecured Term Loan
    - Canada Newswire , 3:26 PM EST
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    H&R REIT Announces Fourth Quarter and 2018 Annual Results
    - Canada Newswire , 9:49 AM EST
    Friday, December 21, 2018
    H&R REIT Announces $250 Million, Seven Year Unsecured Term Loan
    - Canada Newswire , 12:34 PM EST
    Friday, December 14, 2018
    H&R Announces TSX Acceptance of its Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 11:03 AM EST
    Monday, November 12, 2018
    H&R REIT Reports Third Quarter 2018 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 2:06 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.