Top

H&R Real Estate Investment Trust

TSX Exchange | Feb 18, 2020, 5:21 AM EST | Real-time price

HR.UN $ 21.48 RT
CHANGE
0.04 (0.1866%)
VOLUME
543,512
Day Low: 21.25
Day High: 21.60

News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trustloading

    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    H&R REIT Reports Fourth Quarter and 2019 Annual Results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:25 PM EST
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    H&R Announces TSX Acceptance of its Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 4:30 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    H&R REIT Reports Third Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 11:19 AM EST
    Friday, September 27, 2019
    H&R REIT Secures 10-Year Financing for Jackson Park
    - Canada Newswire , 4:01 PM EDT
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    H&R REIT Announces Q2 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 11:33 AM EDT
    Monday, June 17, 2019
    H&R Reports Voting Results from 2019 Annual Meeting of Unitholders
    - Canada Newswire , 8:04 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    H&R REIT closes previously announced sale of The Atrium
    - Canada Newswire , 4:54 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    H&R REIT Announces First Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 12:06 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    H&R REIT to Sell the Atrium
    - Canada Newswire , 10:41 PM EDT
    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    H&R REIT Announces $250 Million, Five-Year Unsecured Term Loan
    - Canada Newswire , 3:26 PM EST
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    H&R REIT Announces Fourth Quarter and 2018 Annual Results
    - Canada Newswire , 9:49 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.