dcsimg

H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Nov 19, 2017, 9:21 PM EST

HR.DB.D
$ 103.85 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.10 (0.10%)
Volume:
45,000
Real-time price
Day Low 103.75
Day High 103.85
52 Week Low 101.25
52 Week High 106.50


News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020


Monday, November 13, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017
H&R REIT Announces First Quarter 2017 Results
- Canada Newswire , 10:42 AM EDT

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.