Top

Gespeg Resources Ltd.

TSXV Exchange | Jul 5, 2020, 4:55 PM EDT | Real-time price

GCR $ 0.07 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
17,500
Day Low: 0.065
Day High: 0.07

News Headlines for Gespeg Resources Ltd.loading

    Friday, June 26, 2020
    Gespeg Rectifies Claims Acquisition Announced June 23rd,2020
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:52 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Gespeg Announces Warrant Extension and Repricing
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:42 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Gespeg Concludes Joint-Venture Agreement With J.A. MacLeod Exploration
    - GlobeNewswire , 12:30 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Gespeg Signs a Joint-Venture Letter of Intent with J.A. MacLeod Exploration
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Gespeg Closes Second and Final Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement of Units
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Gespeg Announces Results of Annual General Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Gespeg Increases Their Land Position in the Gaspe and Chibougamau Projects
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:01 AM EST
    Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Gespeg Announces Effective Date of Consolidation of Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:48 PM EST
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Gespeg Appoints New Member to the Board of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:01 AM EST
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Gespeg Announces Resignation of Board Member
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:14 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Gespeg Acquires New Copper Project in the Gaspé Peninsula
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:54 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Gespeg Copper Announces Effective Date of Change of Name
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.