Top

FirstService Corporation

TSX Exchange | Oct 13, 2019, 9:58 PM EDT | Real-time price

FSV $ 133.17 RT
CHANGE
-0.72 (-0.5378%)
VOLUME
30,346
Day Low: 133.08
Day High: 134.71

News Headlines for FirstService Corporationloading

    Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    FirstService to Announce Third Quarter Results on October 23, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    FirstService Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend on Common Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:30 PM EDT
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    FirstService Announces Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    FirstService Reports Strong Second Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Monday, July 8, 2019
    FirstService to Announce Second Quarter Results on July 24, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Friday, June 21, 2019
    FirstService Completes Acquisition of Global Restoration Holdings
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:45 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    FirstService Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend on Common Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:40 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    FirstService Reports Strong First Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Century Fire Protection Completes Two Acquisitions
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    FirstService Increases Credit Facility to US$450 Million
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Thursday, April 4, 2019
    FirstService Further Expands California Closets Company-Owned Operations
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.