Top

Freehold Royalties Ltd.

TSX Exchange | Jul 10, 2020, 12:25 PM EDT | Real-time price

FRU $ 3.47 RT
CHANGE
0.02 (0.5797%)
VOLUME
99,801
Day Low: 3.45
Day High: 3.54

News Headlines for Freehold Royalties Ltd.loading

    Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Declares Dividend for June 2020
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, June 8, 2020
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. receives reassessments from Canada Revenue Agency
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:07 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Announces First Quarter 2020 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Announces Change to Virtual-Only Shareholder Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Announces 2019 Results and 2020 Guidance
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:19 PM EST
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Declares Dividend for February 2020
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Declares Dividend for January 2020
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Friday, December 13, 2019
    Quarterly S&P/TSX Composite Index Review - December 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Declares Dividend for December 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Announces Third Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:24 PM EST
    Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Declares Dividend for October 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Freehold Royalties Ltd. Declares Dividend for September 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.