Fortress Technologies Inc.

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | May 25, 2019, 10:01 PM EDT

FORT
$ 0.145 real time data No Change
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
Volume:
4,600
Real-time price
Day Low 0.145
Day High 0.145


News Headlines for Fortress Technologies Inc.


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019
IIROC Trading Resumption - FORT
- Canada Newswire , 8:56 AM EST

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
IIROC Trading Halt - FORT
- Canada Newswire , 8:03 AM EST

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019
Fortress Blockchain Announces Change of Auditor
- GlobeNewswire , 9:09 PM EST

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018
Fortress Blockchain Announces Management Changes
- GlobeNewswire , 2:44 PM EDT

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Fortress Blockchain Provides Corporate Update
- GlobeNewswire , 5:15 PM EDT

Friday, August 31, 2018
IIROC Trading Resumption - FORT
- Canada Newswire , 2:32 PM EDT
IIROC Trading Halt - FORT
- Canada Newswire , 9:32 AM EDT
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.