Top

Fortress Technologies Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Feb 28, 2020, 4:12 AM EST | Real-time price

FORT $ 0.12 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
528,500
Day Low: 0.12
Day High: 0.12

News Headlines for Fortress Technologies Inc.loading

    Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Fortress Technologies Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:14 PM EST
    Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Fortress Technologies Inc. Announces Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    Fortress Technologies Inc. Announces First Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    Fortress Technologies Inc. Provides Business Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 12:21 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Fortress Blockchain Corp. Announces Name Change to Fortress Technologies Inc.
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:14 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Fortress Blockchain Announces Proposed Name Change
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:03 PM EDT
    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    IIROC Trading Resumption - FORT
    - Canada Newswire , 8:56 AM EST
    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Fortress Blockchain Announces Planned Exit from Crypto-Currency Business
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:54 PM EST
    IIROC Trading Halt - FORT
    - Canada Newswire , 8:03 AM EST
    Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Fortress Blockchain Announces Grant of Stock Options to Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:02 PM EST
    Monday, January 28, 2019
    Fortress Blockchain Announces Change of Auditor
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:09 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Fortress Blockchain Corp. Announces Third Quarter Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:03 PM EST
    Friday, November 2, 2018
    Fortress Blockchain Announces Management Changes
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:44 PM EDT
    Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    Fortress Blockchain Provides Corporate Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:15 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.