Top

First National Financial Corporation Cumulative Floating Rate Class A Preference Shares, Series 2

TSX Exchange | Aug 20, 2019, 5:23 PM EDT | Real-time price

FN.PR.B $ 11.80 RT
CHANGE
0.24 (2.08%)
VOLUME
555
Day Low: 11.80
Day High: 11.80

News Headlines for First National Financial Corporation Cumulative Floating Rate Class A Preference Shares, Series 2loading

    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Announces August Dividend Payment
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Reports Second Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, July 15, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Announces July Dividend payment
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Friday, June 14, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Announces June Dividend Information
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Announces May Dividend Payment
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    First National Financial Announces Election of Board of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 10:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Reports First Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, April 15, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Announces April Dividend Payment
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation announces March dividend information
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, February 25, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Reports Fourth Quarter and Annual 2018 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Friday, February 15, 2019
    First National Financial Corporation Announces February Dividend Payment
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.