Top

Frontier Lithium Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Aug 9, 2020, 10:35 PM EDT | Real-time price

FL $ 0.225 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
14,327
Day Low: 0.22
Day High: 0.225

News Headlines for Frontier Lithium Inc.loading

    Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Frontier Lithium closes $2.01 Million in Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 10:43 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Frontier Lithium raises $2 Million in Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 2:38 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Frontier Lithium Announces Oversubscribed Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 8:05 AM EDT
    Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Frontier Lithium Announces $1.25 Million Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 9:28 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Frontier Lithium awarded 2019 Bernie Schnieders Discovery of the year
    - Canada Newswire , 4:37 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    A message from Frontier Lithium's CEO
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Monday, January 13, 2020
    Frontier Lithium Closes Flow Through Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 2:47 PM EST
    Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Frontier Lithium Releases Remaining Phase II Drilling Results of the Spark Pegmatite
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Frontier Announces Oversubscribed Flow Through Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 10:48 AM EST
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Frontier Lithium announces $354,000 Flow-Through Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 10:27 AM EST
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Frontier Lithium Closes Flow Through Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.