dcsimg

First Global Data Limited

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Oct 17, 2017, 5:33 AM EDT

FGD
$ 0.245 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.005 (-2.00%)
Volume:
160,600
Real-time price
Day Low 0.24
Day High 0.25


News Headlines for First Global Data Limited


Thursday, October 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017
First Global Appoints New CFO
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
First Global Announces Q2 Financial Results
- Canada Newswire , 11:16 AM EDT

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017
First Global Data Provides Update
- Canada Newswire , 12:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.