First Global Data Limited

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jun 18, 2018, 7:01 PM EDT

FGD
$ 0.00 real time data No Change
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
Volume:
0
Real-time price
Day Low N/A
Day High N/A


News Headlines for First Global Data Limited


Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018
TSX Venture Exchange Cease Trade Order
- Canada Newswire , 9:48 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
IIROC Trading Halt - FGD
- Canada Newswire , 11:38 AM EDT

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
IIROC Trading Resumption - FGD
- Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EDT

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
IIROC Trading Halt - FGD
- Canada Newswire , 11:08 AM EDT

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
First Global Announces Private Placement
- Newsfile , 7:56 PM EST

Thursday, February 8, 2018
First Global Announces Private Placement
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.