First Global Data Limited

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jan 22, 2018, 8:43 PM EST

FGD
$ 0.24 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.01 (4.35%)
Volume:
2,212,467
Real-time price
Day Low 0.23
Day High 0.255


News Headlines for First Global Data Limited


Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
First Global Announces Grant of Stock Options
- Canada Newswire , 12:00 PM EST

Friday, January 5, 2018
First Global Provides Update on Series G Debentures
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EST

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Thursday, November 30, 2017
First Global Announces Q3 2017 Financial Results
- Canada Newswire , 11:59 AM EST

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017
First Global Announces Resignation of CFO
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017
First Global Appoints New CFO
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.