dcsimg

First Global Data Limited

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jun 24, 2017, 3:07 PM EDT

FGD
$ 0.45 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.005 (1.12%)
Volume:
307,961
Real-time price
Day Low 0.435
Day High 0.45


News Headlines for First Global Data Limited


Thursday, June 22, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.