Top

EXMceuticals Inc - Ordinary Shares

Canadian Securities Exchange (CNSX) | Feb 17, 2020, 10:27 AM EST

EXM:CNX $ 0.30
CHANGE
-0.05 (-14.286%)
VOLUME
13,500
Day Low: 0.30
Day High: 0.42

News Headlines for EXMceuticals Inc - Ordinary Sharesloading

    Thursday, February 6, 2020
    EXMceuticals Inc. appoints Michael Kinley as CFO
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:00 PM EST
    Monday, February 3, 2020
    EXMceuticals Inc. appoints Prf. Dr. Eurico Castro Alves as Board Advisor
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Monday, January 20, 2020
    EXMceuticals Inc. appoints Nick Davis as Board Advisor
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    EXMceuticals Inc. Provides Corporate Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    EXMceuticals Provides Bi-Weekly Default Status Report
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:02 PM EST
    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    EXMceuticals Inc. announces appointment of new CEO
    - GlobeNewswire , 12:48 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    EXMceuticals Provides Bi-Weekly Default Status Report
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 PM EST
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    EXMceuticals Granted Management Cease Trade Order
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:44 PM EDT
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    EXMceuticals inc. applies for a for a voluntary management cease trade order
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:11 PM EDT
    Friday, September 27, 2019
    Horizons ETFs Rebalances Marijuana-Focused Index ETF Suite
    - Canada Newswire , 12:12 PM EDT
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    EXMCeuticals Inc. provides Corporate Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.