dcsimg

Environmental Waste International Inc

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | May 25, 2017, 1:01 AM EDT

EWS
$ 0.055 real time data No Change
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
Volume:
2,000
Real-time price
Day Low 0.055
Day High 0.055


News Headlines for Environmental Waste International Inc


Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017
Environmental Waste International Inc reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 12:04 PM EDT

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Environmental Waste International Inc. reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 10:20 AM EDT

Friday, September 30, 2016
Environmental Waste International Inc. reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 10:09 AM EDT

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Environmental Waste International Inc. reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 11:10 AM EDT

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Environmental Waste International Inc. reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 1:59 PM EDT

Monday, July 4, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Environmental Waste International Inc. reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 10:04 AM EDT

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
IIROC Trading Resumption - CSP; EWS; ALI
- Canada Newswire , 4:14 PM EDT
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.