Top

Enerplus Corporation

TSX Exchange | Aug 13, 2020, 7:14 AM EDT | Real-time price

ERF $ 4.09 RT
CHANGE
0.16 (4.0712%)
VOLUME
1,032,504
Day Low: 4.00
Day High: 4.18

News Headlines for Enerplus Corporationloading

    Friday, August 7, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Second Quarter 2020 Results, Reinstating 2020 Guidance
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Monday, July 20, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for August 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, July 10, 2020
    Enerplus to Report Second Quarter 2020 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, June 19, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for July 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for June 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, May 8, 2020
    Enerplus Announces First Quarter 2020 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Voting Results from the 2020 Annual Meeting of Shareholders
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Enerplus Provides Corporate Update
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Monday, April 20, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for May 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, April 17, 2020
    Enerplus to Report First Quarter 2020 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, March 20, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for April 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for March 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Enerplus to Report Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2019 Results & Reserves
    - Canada Newswire , 4:30 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.