Top

Enerplus Corporation

TSX Exchange | Jan 18, 2020, 5:33 PM EST | Real-time price

ERF $ 8.44 RT
CHANGE
-0.03 (-0.3542%)
VOLUME
742,758
Day Low: 8.30
Day High: 8.57

News Headlines for Enerplus Corporationloading

    Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Executive Leadership Retirement and New Chief Operating Officer
    - Canada Newswire , 6:05 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Enerplus Appoints Judith D. Buie to its Board of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 4:05 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for January 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Friday, December 13, 2019
    Quarterly S&P/TSX Composite Index Review - December 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EST
    Friday, November 15, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for December 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Friday, November 8, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Increase to its Existing Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Enerplus Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for November 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, October 4, 2019
    Enerplus to Report Third Quarter 2019 Results on November 8
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for October 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for September 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, August 9, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, July 19, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for August 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Enerplus to Report Second Quarter 2019 Results on August 9
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for July 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.