Enerplus Corporation

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jun 25, 2019, 8:30 AM EDT

ERF
$ 9.93 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.10 (1.02%)
Volume:
719,106
Real-time price
Day Low 0.00
Day High 0.00


News Headlines for Enerplus Corporation


Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for July 2019
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for June 2019
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT

Friday, May 10, 2019
Enerplus Announces First Quarter 2019 Results
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for May 2019
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for April 2019
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019
Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for March 2019
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST

Friday, January 25, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019
Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for February 2019
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.