Top

Enerplus Corporation

TSX Exchange | Jun 6, 2020, 6:12 AM EDT | Real-time price

ERF $ 4.67 RT
CHANGE
0.63 (15.594%)
VOLUME
1,604,216
Day Low: 4.22
Day High: 4.69

News Headlines for Enerplus Corporationloading

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for June 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, May 8, 2020
    Enerplus Announces First Quarter 2020 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Voting Results from the 2020 Annual Meeting of Shareholders
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Enerplus Provides Corporate Update
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Monday, April 20, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for May 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, April 17, 2020
    Enerplus to Report First Quarter 2020 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, March 20, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for April 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for March 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Enerplus to Report Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2019 Results & Reserves
    - Canada Newswire , 4:30 PM EST
    Monday, January 20, 2020
    Enerplus Announces 2020 Guidance and Outlook through 2022
    - Canada Newswire , 4:35 PM EST
    Enerplus Announces Cash Dividend for February 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Enerplus Announces Executive Leadership Retirement and New Chief Operating Officer
    - Canada Newswire , 6:05 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Enerplus Appoints Judith D. Buie to its Board of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 4:05 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.