Top

Eguana Technologies Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Jun 2, 2020, 8:05 PM EDT | Real-time price

EGT $ 0.085 RT
CHANGE
0.01 (13.333%)
VOLUME
348,857
Day Low: 0.075
Day High: 0.085

News Headlines for Eguana Technologies Inc.loading

    Monday, June 1, 2020
    Eguana Announces 2nd Quarter 2020 Financial Results and Provides Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Eguana Reports $2.4 million in New US Orders
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:14 AM EDT
    Monday, March 2, 2020
    Eguana Announces 1st Quarter 2020 Financial Results and Provides Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Eguana Announces Debt Settlement with Doughty Hanson
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Monday, January 27, 2020
    Eguana Announces Operational Update and 2019 Annual Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EST
    Monday, January 20, 2020
    Eguana Enters into Development Contract for Residential Energy Storage Systems
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Eguana Expands California Sales Coverage, Increases Dealer Partners
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Eguana Launches the Enduro in Australia
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Eguana Receives $1.8M in New Orders, Hawaiian Market Continues to Accelerate
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Eguana Provides Update on Recent Shipments, Jabil Transition
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.