Top

Endeavour Mining Corporation Ordinary Shares

TSX Exchange | Aug 19, 2019, 12:28 AM EDT | Real-time price

EDV $ 26.46 RT
CHANGE
-0.41 (-1.53%)
VOLUME
292,913
Day Low: 26.22
Day High: 26.89

News Headlines for Endeavour Mining Corporation Ordinary Sharesloading

    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Endeavour Reports Q2 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:31 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Endeavour To Announce Its Q2 Results And Host Webcast On August 1st, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:57 AM EDT
    Monday, July 8, 2019
    Endeavour Grows The High-Grade Le Plaque Deposit At Its Ity Mine To 0.5MOZ
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:45 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    ENDEAVOUR EXTENDS MINERALIZATION AT ITS THREE RECENT DISCOVERIES AT HOUNDÉ
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:47 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Endeavour Appoints New Chief Financial Officer
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:44 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Endeavour Reports Q1-2019 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:41 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Endeavour To Announce Its Q1 Results And Host Webcast On May 1st, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:23 AM EDT
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Endeavour Achieves First Gold Pour at Ity CIL Project 4 Months Ahead of Schedule
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:03 AM EDT
    Monday, March 11, 2019
    Endeavour Announces Board Change
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:42 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Endeavour Mining Corporation : Endeavour Reports Strong FY-2018 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:13 AM EST
    Monday, December 24, 2018
    Endeavour Closes the Sale of Its Non-Core Tabakoto Mine
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:07 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Endeavour to Webcast its Investor Day
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:44 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.