Top

SpeakEasy Cannabis Club Ltd.

Canadian Securities Exchange (CNSX) | Feb 17, 2020, 11:00 AM EST

EASY:CNX $ 0.355
CHANGE
-0.01 (-2.7397%)
VOLUME
75,946
Day Low: 0.33
Day High: 0.355

News Headlines for SpeakEasy Cannabis Club Ltd.loading

    Monday, February 3, 2020
    SpeakEasy Appoints a New Member to its Board of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 4:32 PM EST
    Monday, January 27, 2020
    SpeakEasy Signs LOI with M&J Orchards to Operate a 50 Acre Hemp Field
    - Canada Newswire , 3:05 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    SpeakEasy Cannabis Club Ltd Reveals Strategic Direction For 2020
    - Canada Newswire , 3:05 AM EST
    Monday, December 16, 2019
    SpeakEasy Signs LOI with CannaOne to Launch the First CBD E-com Marketplace in Canada
    - Canada Newswire , 3:05 AM EST
    Friday, December 6, 2019
    SpeakEasy Closes $1.3 Million Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 5:30 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    IIROC Trade Resumption - EASY
    - Canada Newswire , 9:29 AM EST
    Monday, November 11, 2019
    IIROC Trading Halt - EASY
    - Canada Newswire , 7:59 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    SpeakEasy Announces Re-Pricing of Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 1:29 AM EST
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    SpeakEasy Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 27, 2019
    SpeakEasy Announces Appointment of New Officers and Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 1:07 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    SpeakEasy Announces Updates to their Outdoor Program
    - Canada Newswire , 3:05 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.