DynaCERT Inc

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | May 27, 2019, 2:04 AM EDT

DYA
$ 0.33 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.015 (4.76%)
Volume:
170,130
Real-time price
Day Low 0.315
Day High 0.33


News Headlines for DynaCERT Inc


Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
dynaCERT Patent Granted
- GlobeNewswire , 6:04 PM EDT

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.