Top

Delta 9 Cannabis Inc.

TSX Exchange | Feb 19, 2020, 12:08 PM EST | Real-time price

DN $ 0.63 RT
CHANGE
-0.01 (-1.5625%)
VOLUME
45,936
Day Low: 0.63
Day High: 0.66

News Headlines for Delta 9 Cannabis Inc.loading

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Delta 9 Achieves Milestone in Agreement with Micro Cultivation Partner
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EST
    Monday, January 27, 2020
    Delta 9 Update on Production and Wholesale Activities
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EST
    Monday, January 6, 2020
    Delta 9 Update on Business to Business Activities
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EST
    Monday, December 23, 2019
    Delta 9 Update on Cannabis 2.0
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Friday, December 6, 2019
    Delta 9 Receives Extract Sales Authorization from Health Canada
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EST
    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Delta 9 Enters Definitive Agreement to Acquire Two Alberta Retail Stores
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Delta 9 Reports Financials for Q3 2019 and Announces Grant of Stock Options
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EST
    Monday, October 7, 2019
    TMX Group Equity Financing Statistics - September 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Delta 9 to Supply Cannabis to Province of British Columbia
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:45 PM EDT
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Delta 9 Enters into Binding Letter of Intent to Acquire Two Alberta Retail Stores
    - Canada Newswire , 8:19 PM EDT
    Monday, September 16, 2019
    Delta 9 to Open Fourth Retail Cannabis Store in Thompson Manitoba
    - Canada Newswire , 5:40 PM EDT
    Monday, September 2, 2019
    Delta 9 Receives Renewal of Health Canada License and Oils Sales Authorization
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 29, 2019
    Delta 9 Receives Approval to List on TSX
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.