Top

Calyx Ventures Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Nov 20, 2019, 10:46 AM EST | Real-time price

CYX $ 0.015 RT
CHANGE
000 (000%)
VOLUME
0
Day Low: N/A
Day High: N/A

News Headlines for Calyx Ventures Inc.loading

    Friday, November 8, 2019
    Calyx Announces Major Update to Leafhub Platform
    - Newsfile , 3:18 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Calyx to Complete Private Placement
    - Newsfile , 11:52 PM EST
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    IIROC Trading Resumption - CYX
    - Canada Newswire , 4:16 PM EDT
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Calyx Files 2018 Annual and First Quarter 2019 Interim Financials
    - Newsfile , 8:02 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    IIROC Trading Halt - CYX
    - Canada Newswire , 8:53 AM EDT
    Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Calyx Announces Upgrade of LeafHub Platform
    - Newsfile , 8:01 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Calyx Completes Development of Canadian Cannabis Marketplace Platform
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:52 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Calyx Announces Software Licensing Agreement
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Calyx Announces Option Grant
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Calyx Closes Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Calyx to Complete Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Monday, January 15, 2018
    Calyx Provides Update on Blockchain and Crypto-Mining Operations
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Calyx Increases Blockchain Validation Capacity
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.