Top

Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust Trust Units

TSX Exchange | Aug 3, 2020, 5:32 PM EDT | Real-time price

CUF.UN $ 7.98 RT
CHANGE
-0.07 (-0.8696%)
VOLUME
503,952
Day Low: 7.92
Day High: 8.03

News Headlines for Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust Trust Unitsloading

    Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust Announces July 2020 Monthly Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 1:25 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust Announces June 2020 Monthly Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 12:40 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust Announces May 2020 Monthly Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 5:46 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust Announces Election of Trustees
    - Canada Newswire , 5:59 PM EDT
    Monday, May 11, 2020
    Cominar CFO Departs to Pursue Another Opportunity
    - Canada Newswire , 12:51 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Cominar Announces 2020 First Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Monday, May 4, 2020
    Cominar Announces the Redemption of its 4.941% Series 4 Debentures
    - Canada Newswire , 6:18 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Cominar Announces April Business and Financing Update
    - Canada Newswire , 3:22 PM EDT
    Friday, April 17, 2020
    Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust Announces April 2020 Monthly Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 10:05 AM EDT
    Friday, March 27, 2020
    Cominar Provides COVID-19 Business Update and Withdraws 2020 Guidance
    - Canada Newswire , 6:49 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Cominar Real Estate Investment Trust Announces March 2020 Monthly Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 4:52 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.