Top

Crew Energy Inc.

TSX Exchange | Aug 21, 2019, 10:55 AM EDT | Real-time price

CR $ 0.64 RT
CHANGE
0.01 (1.59%)
VOLUME
47,114
Day Low: 0.64
Day High: 0.65

News Headlines for Crew Energy Inc.loading

    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces Annual Meeting Results for Election of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 8:58 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces First Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results
    - Canada Newswire , 4:01 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Crew Energy Announces Year End 2018 Reserves
    - Canada Newswire , 6:51 PM EST
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces Operations Update
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Monday, December 10, 2018
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces 2019 Capital Budget and Guidance
    - Canada Newswire , 8:07 PM EST
    Monday, November 5, 2018
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces Second Quarter 2018 Financial And Operating Results
    - Canada Newswire , 4:52 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces Annual Meeting Results for Election of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:53 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces First Quarter 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:25 PM EDT
    Friday, March 9, 2018
    S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EST
    Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Crew Energy Announces 2018 Capital Budget and Strong 2017 Reserves Growth
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:06 PM EST
    Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Crew Energy Inc. Announces Executive Appointments
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.