Capital Power Corporation

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jun 24, 2019, 2:36 PM EDT

CPX
$ 31.07 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.42 (1.37%)
Volume:
273,616
Real-time price
Day Low 30.85
Day High 31.23


News Headlines for Capital Power Corporation


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Capital Power announces Board appointment
- GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EST
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.