Top

Canadian National Railway Company

TSX Exchange | Jul 12, 2020, 5:48 AM EDT | Real-time price

CNR $ 121.88 RT
CHANGE
1.09 (0.9024%)
VOLUME
855,915
Day Low: 120.36
Day High: 121.99

News Headlines for Canadian National Railway Companyloading

    Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    CN Investing $105 Million in Saskatchewan
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    CN Breaks Multiple Grain Records
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:14 PM EDT
    CN Investing $105 Million in Manitoba
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Monday, July 6, 2020
    CN Investing $20 Million in New Brunswick
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 2, 2020
    CN Investing $10 Million in Nova Scotia
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    CN Investing $310 Million in Ontario
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Monday, June 29, 2020
    CN Investing $445 Million in British Columbia
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:15 AM EDT
    Friday, June 26, 2020
    CN Investing $305 Million in Alberta
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 25, 2020
    CN Investing $235 Million in Quebec
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:00 PM EDT
    CN Propane Supply Chain Sets New Record
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:15 AM EDT
    Monday, June 1, 2020
    CN Breaks Grain Record for Third Consecutive Month
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Friday, May 22, 2020
    CN Announces New Intermodal Rail Service Between Moncton and Halifax
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:15 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.