Clarocity Corporation

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jul 22, 2018, 2:35 PM EDT

CLY
$ 0.025 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.005 (25.00%)
Volume:
2,000
Real-time price
Day Low 0.025
Day High 0.025


News Headlines for Clarocity Corporation


Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.