Top

Celestica Inc. Subordinate Voting Shares

TSX Exchange | Dec 9, 2019, 6:41 PM EST | Real-time price

CLS $ 9.96 RT
CHANGE
-0.15 (-1.4837%)
VOLUME
153,016
Day Low: 9.905
Day High: 10.09

News Headlines for Celestica Inc. Subordinate Voting Sharesloading

    Monday, November 25, 2019
    AbelConn Electronics Receives Premier Supplier Excellence Award from Raytheon
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Celestica Announces Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Monday, September 30, 2019
    Celestica Releases 2018 Sustainability Report
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Celestica Announces Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    AbelConn Electronics Receives 4-Star Supplier Excellence Award from Raytheon
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Celestica named One of Canada's Best 50 Corporate Citizens by Corporate Knights
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Celestica Announces Election of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:50 PM EDT
    Friday, February 1, 2019
    Celestica Announces 2019 Annual General Shareholders' Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EST
    IIROC Trade Resumption - CLS
    - Canada Newswire , 7:49 AM EST
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Celestica Announces Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2018 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EST
    IIROC Trading Halt - CLS
    - Canada Newswire , 4:10 PM EST
    Friday, December 14, 2018
    Celestica Announces TSX Acceptance of Previously Announced Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.