Top

Celestica Inc. Subordinate Voting Shares

TSX Exchange | Jul 4, 2020, 8:59 PM EDT | Real-time price

CLS $ 9.18 RT
CHANGE
-0.11 (-1.1841%)
VOLUME
72,532
Day Low: 9.18
Day High: 9.36

News Headlines for Celestica Inc. Subordinate Voting Sharesloading

    Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Descartes Announces Results of Annual and Special Shareholder Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:01 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Celestica Announces Election of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:28 PM EDT
    Monday, March 30, 2020
    Celestica Announces Change of Location for 2020 Annual Shareholders' Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:39 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Celestica Provides Financial Outlook Update Due to Impact of COVID-19
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, March 16, 2020
    CELESTICA FILES FORM 20-F
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:55 PM EDT
    Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Celestica Announces 2020 Annual General Shareholders' Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:15 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Celestica Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EST
    Monday, November 25, 2019
    AbelConn Electronics Receives Premier Supplier Excellence Award from Raytheon
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Celestica Announces Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Monday, September 30, 2019
    Celestica Releases 2018 Sustainability Report
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Celestica Announces Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.