Top

Clarke Inc.

TSX Exchange | Oct 15, 2019, 1:05 PM EDT | Real-time price

CKI $ 12.75 RT
CHANGE
0.10 (0.7905%)
VOLUME
799
Day Low: 12.61
Day High: 12.75

News Headlines for Clarke Inc.loading

    Monday, September 30, 2019
    Holloway Lodging Corporation announces sale of three hotels in Atlantic Canada
    - Canada Newswire , 7:55 PM EDT
    Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Clarke Inc. Announces Increased Investment in Trican Well Service Ltd.
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Clarke Inc. Reports 2019 Second Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:14 AM EDT
    Friday, August 9, 2019
    Clarke Inc. Enters Into Agreement to Acquire Holloway Lodging Corporation
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Monday, June 24, 2019
    Clarke Announces Renewal of Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 11:11 AM EDT
    Monday, May 13, 2019
    Clarke Inc. Reports 2019 First Quarter Results and Election of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 4:26 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Clarke Inc. Announces Investment in Trican Well Service Ltd.
    - Canada Newswire , 11:31 AM EDT
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Clarke Inc. Announces Investment in Holloway Lodging Corporation
    - Canada Newswire , 3:46 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Clarke Inc. Reports 2018 Fourth Quarter and Year End Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Clarke Inc. announces investment in Holloway Lodging Corporation
    - Canada Newswire , 4:16 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Clarke Inc. Reports 2018 Third Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 12:50 PM EST
    Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Clarke Inc. Reports 2018 Second Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 1:19 PM EDT
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Clarke Announces Renewal of Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 8:33 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Clarke Inc. Reports 2018 First Quarter Results and Election of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 1:32 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.