Clarke Inc.

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jul 18, 2019, 10:34 PM EDT

CKI
$ 13.15 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.05 (-0.38%)
Volume:
1,000
Real-time price
Day Low 13.15
Day High 13.15


News Headlines for Clarke Inc.


Monday, June 24, 2019
Clarke Announces Renewal of Normal Course Issuer Bid
- Canada Newswire , 11:11 AM EDT

Monday, May 13, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Clarke Inc. Reports 2018 Third Quarter Results
- Canada Newswire , 12:50 PM EST

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Clarke Inc. Reports 2018 Second Quarter Results
- Canada Newswire , 1:19 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Clarke Inc. Reports 2017 Third Quarter Results
- Canada Newswire , 1:10 PM EDT

Monday, August 14, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.