Top

Colliers International Group Inc. Subordinate Voting Shares

TSX Exchange | Oct 18, 2019, 5:55 PM EDT | Real-time price

CIGI $ 96.43 RT
CHANGE
-0.42 (-0.4337%)
VOLUME
29,388
Day Low: 96.04
Day High: 97.14

News Headlines for Colliers International Group Inc. Subordinate Voting Sharesloading

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Colliers International Completes Acquisition of Synergy Property Development Services
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Colliers International Group Inc. to Announce Third Quarter Results on October 29, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Friday, September 27, 2019
    Colliers Announces Resolution of Dispute With Dylan Taylor
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Colliers International Creates Top Tier Player in India
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:30 AM EDT
    Monday, September 9, 2019
    Colliers Proptech Accelerator Powered by Techstars Welcomes Class of 2019 Startups
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Colliers International Appoints Industry Veteran to Lead Healthcare Services
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Colliers Bolsters Occupier Services Team With New Global Leader
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Colliers International Reports Second Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Colliers International Group Inc. Announces Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Monday, July 8, 2019
    Colliers International Forms Colliers Project Leaders | USA
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:48 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Colliers International Announces Leadership Changes
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:25 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Colliers International Declares Semi-Annual Dividend on Common Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:00 PM EDT
    Friday, April 26, 2019
    Colliers International Reports First Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.