Colliers International Group Inc. Subordinate Voting Shares

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jun 25, 2019, 8:30 AM EDT

CIGI
$ 92.61 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.43 (-0.46%)
Volume:
90,123
Real-time price
Day Low 0.00
Day High 0.00
52 Week Low 70.18
52 Week High 109.87


News Headlines for Colliers International Group Inc. Subordinate Voting Shares


Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.