Top

Calfrac Well Services Ltd.

TSX Exchange | Aug 18, 2019, 8:20 PM EDT | Real-time price

CFW $ 1.50 RT
CHANGE
0.10 (7.14%)
VOLUME
370,983
Day Low: 1.38
Day High: 1.51

News Headlines for Calfrac Well Services Ltd.loading

    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    /C O R R E C T I O N from Source -- Calfrac Well Services Ltd./
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Calfrac Well Services Ltd. Second Quarter 2019 Earnings Release and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 1:03 PM EDT
    Monday, June 10, 2019
    Calfrac Announces CEO Retirement and New Senior Management Appointments
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Alberta Court Finds Wilks Brothers Breached Confidentiality Agreement
    - Canada Newswire , 1:17 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Calfrac Announces First Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, March 29, 2019
    Calfrac Well Services Ltd. First Quarter 2019 Earnings Release and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 1:23 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Calfrac Announces Fourth Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Calfrac Well Services Ltd. Fourth Quarter 2018 Earnings Release and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 4:53 PM EST
    Thursday, December 27, 2018
    IIROC Trade Resumption - CFW
    - Canada Newswire , 9:52 AM EST
    IIROC Trading Halt - CFW
    - Canada Newswire , 9:43 AM EST
    Friday, December 14, 2018
    Calfrac Follows Up on Whistler Conference Controversy
    - Canada Newswire , 7:25 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Calfrac Announces 2019 Capital Program
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Calfrac Announces Third Quarter Results and Update on 2018 Capital Program
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Calfrac Well Services Ltd. Third Quarter 2018 Earnings Release and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 4:18 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.