Top

Canfor Corporation

TSX Exchange | Sep 18, 2019, 12:46 PM EDT | Real-time price

CFP $ 15.325 RT
CHANGE
0.045 (0.2945%)
VOLUME
142,282
Day Low: 15.28
Day High: 15.38

News Headlines for Canfor Corporationloading

    Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Canfor Curtailing an Additional 75 Million Board Feet of Production Capacity in BC
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EDT
    Monday, August 26, 2019
    Canfor Special Committee Provides Process Update
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Canfor Reports Results for Second Quarter of 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Canfor Announces Additional Capacity Reductions in BC
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EDT
    Monday, June 10, 2019
    Canfor Significantly Curtailing Production Capacity in BC
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EDT
    Monday, June 3, 2019
    Canfor to Permanently Close Vavenby Sawmill
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 PM EDT
    Friday, May 31, 2019
    Canfor Completes First Phase Purchase of Elliott Sawmilling Company Inc.
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Friday, May 3, 2019
    Canfor Announces Voting Results for the Election of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 5:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Canfor Reports Results for First Quarter of 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Canfor Temporarily Curtailing Production Capacity in BC
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, March 4, 2019
    Canfor Announces Renewal of Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 5:01 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.