Top

Confederation Minerals Ltd.

TSXV Exchange | Feb 18, 2020, 4:40 AM EST | Real-time price

CFM $ 0.52 RT
CHANGE
-0.01 (-1.8868%)
VOLUME
10,603
Day Low: 0.52
Day High: 0.52

News Headlines for Confederation Minerals Ltd.loading

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Confederation Minerals Share Consolidation
    - TheNewsWire , 4:30 PM EST
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Confederation Minerals Ltd. Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement
    - TheNewsWire , 6:47 PM EST
    Monday, January 13, 2020
    Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Private Placement
    - TheNewsWire , 4:37 PM EST
    Monday, January 6, 2020
    Confederation Announces Share Consolidation
    - TheNewsWire , 4:15 PM EST
    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Appointment of New Director and Officer
    - TheNewsWire , 4:57 PM EDT
    Friday, August 2, 2019
    Confederation Minerals
    - TheNewsWire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Monday, June 3, 2019
    Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Resignation of VP Exploration
    - TheNewsWire , 3:24 PM EDT
    Monday, June 25, 2018
    Confederation Minerals Completes Shares for Debt Settlement
    - TheNewsWire , 5:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Shares for Debt Settlement
    - TheNewsWire , 9:45 PM EDT
    Thursday, March 29, 2018
    Confederation Minerals Ltd. Grants Stock Options
    - TheNewsWire , 6:05 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    Confederation Minerals Ltd. Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement
    - TheNewsWire , 6:25 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Confederation Minerals Ltd. Announces Private Placement
    - TheNewsWire , 8:10 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.