Top

Canada Silver Cobalt Works Inc

OTCQB - U.S. Registered | Jul 4, 2020, 9:25 PM EDT

CCWOF:US $ 0.4027
CHANGE
-0.0165 (-3.9361%)
VOLUME
124,455
Day Low: 0.4026
Day High: 0.44

News Headlines for Canada Silver Cobalt Works Incloading

    Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Canada Silver Cobalt Repurchases Back-in Option From Granada Gold Mine
    - Canada Newswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Canada Silver Cobalt Appoints Halliday President and Chief Operating Officer
    - Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Canada Silver Cobalt Extends Robinson Zone High-Grade Silver Discovery
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Friday, May 29, 2020
    Canada Silver Cobalt Resumes Drilling at Castle East High-Grade Silver Discovery
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    CCW Announces Effective Date of Name Change to "Canada Silver Cobalt Works"
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Friday, May 8, 2020
    Canada Cobalt Shareholders Overwhelmingly Vote in Favor of Name Change
    - Canada Newswire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Castle East Silver Discovery Prompts Proposed Name Change for Canada Cobalt
    - Canada Newswire , 12:16 PM EDT
    Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Canada Cobalt AGM Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:33 PM EDT
    Monday, January 27, 2020
    CCW Outlines Large Target Horizon at Castle East Discovery with New Native Silver Hits
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EST
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Canada Cobalt Receives $1,371,437 from Exercise of Warrants
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.