Top

Canada Cobalt Works Inc - Ordinary Shares

OTCQB - U.S. Registered | Dec 10, 2019, 11:53 AM EST

CCWOF:US $ 0.3144
CHANGE
0.00294 (0.9438%)
VOLUME
3,360
Day Low: 0.31444
Day High: 0.32689

News Headlines for Canada Cobalt Works Inc - Ordinary Sharesloading

    Canada Cobalt PolyMet Acquisition Moves Forward
    - Canada Newswire , 4:30 PM EST
    Monday, November 18, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Appoints Matt Halliday as VP-Exploration
    - Canada Newswire , 11:00 AM EST
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Closes $1.4 Million Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 11:00 AM EST
    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Increases Financing to 1,250,000
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Friday, October 25, 2019
    Canada Cobalt drills into visible cobalt, nickel and silver at Castle
    - Canada Newswire , 5:36 PM EDT
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Pours First Silver Bars
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Signs Binding LOI to Acquire Strategic Assets
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EDT
    Friday, September 27, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Arranges $1 Million Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Closes Over-Subscribed Private Placement for $728,000
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Friday, September 6, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Closes First Tranche, Increases Financing To $600,000
    - Canada Newswire , 2:00 PM EDT
    Monday, August 26, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Issues Reminder Regarding Upcoming Expiration of Dividend Warrants
    - Canada Newswire , 9:29 PM EDT
    Friday, August 23, 2019
    Canada Cobalt Arranges $500,000 Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.