Top

BWR Exploration Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Jul 4, 2020, 8:52 PM EDT | Real-time price

BWR $ 0.035 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
7,000
Day Low: 0.03
Day High: 0.035

News Headlines for BWR Exploration Inc.loading

    Thursday, April 16, 2020
    BWR Exploration Inc. grants Stock Options
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    BWR Exploration Inc. Announces change to Board of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 12:46 PM EST
    Monday, December 23, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. Announces Closing of Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:30 AM EST
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. Announces Upsize to Previously Announced Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:00 PM EST
    Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. Announces a Non-Brokered Flow Through Unit Offering
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:30 PM EST
    Monday, November 25, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. Congratulates Government of Manitoba and Manto Sipi Cree Nation
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:00 PM EST
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. Closes First Tranche of Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. Announces a Non-Brokered Unit Offering
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. Applauds Government of Manitoba
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. holds Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:01 PM EDT
    Monday, January 14, 2019
    BWR Exploration Inc. Announces Victor Hugo as its Chief Financial Officer
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.