Top

Black Iron Inc.

TSX Exchange | Aug 12, 2020, 5:52 AM EDT | Real-time price

BKI $ 0.125 RT
CHANGE
-0.01 (-7.4074%)
VOLUME
1,077,674
Day Low: 0.12
Day High: 0.14

News Headlines for Black Iron Inc.loading

    Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Notice to Warrantholders of Acceleration of Expiry Date and Corporate Update
    - ACCESSWIRE , 4:50 PM EDT
    Monday, July 13, 2020
    Black Iron Provides Corporate Update & Announces AGM Results
    - ACCESSWIRE , 4:02 PM EDT
    Monday, June 22, 2020
    President of Ukraine Reinforces Support of Black Iron's Project
    - ACCESSWIRE , 4:45 PM EDT
    Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Black Iron Announces Private Placement Financing
    - ACCESSWIRE , 6:40 PM EDT
    Monday, March 2, 2020
    Black Iron Progresses Offtake Discussions and Updates PEA
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:01 PM EST
    Monday, December 2, 2019
    Black Iron Update on Project Construction Financing
    - ACCESSWIRE , 7:30 AM EST
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Black Iron And Ukrainian Government Agree On Terms For Essential Land Transfer
    - ACCESSWIRE , 7:00 AM EST
    Friday, September 27, 2019
    Black Iron Closes First Funding
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:27 AM EDT
    Friday, August 9, 2019
    Black Iron Announces Filing Of Material Contract
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Ukraine's President States Strong Support for Black Iron's Development
    - ACCESSWIRE , 5:40 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.