dcsimg

Breaking Data Corp.

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Oct 21, 2017, 1:42 PM EDT

BKD
$ 1.36 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.14 (-9.33%)
Volume:
19,050
Real-time price
Day Low 1.34
Day High 1.40


News Headlines for Breaking Data Corp.


Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017
Breaking Data Corp.: Corporate Update
- Marketwired , 11:11 AM EDT

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.