Blockchaink2 Corp.

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Nov 17, 2018, 12:32 AM EST

BITK
$ 0.18 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.03 (-14.29%)
Volume:
5,650
Real-time price
Day Low 0.18
Day High 0.19


News Headlines for Blockchaink2 Corp.


Friday, August 3, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
IIROC Trading Halt - BUZD.P and BITK
- Canada Newswire , 7:47 AM EDT

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.