Top

Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd.

TSXV Exchange | Sep 17, 2019, 9:26 AM EDT | Real-time price

BGM $ 0.40 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
0
Day Low: N/A
Day High: N/A

News Headlines for Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd.loading

    Monday, August 19, 2019
    Barkerville Gold Mines Delivers Positive PEA for Cariboo Gold Project
    - Canada Newswire , 4:57 PM EDT
    Monday, July 29, 2019
    Barkerville Announces Option Grant
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:40 AM EDT
    Monday, July 22, 2019
    OTC Markets Group Welcomes Barkerville Gold Mines Ltd. to OTCQX
    - PR Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    BGM Expands Mineralization on Barkerville Mountain
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 11, 2019
    BGM Announces Filing of the Cariboo Gold Project Technical Report
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    BGM Announces Updated Underground Resource For Cariboo Gold Project
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Barkerville Gold Mines Management Change
    - Canada Newswire , 8:44 AM EDT
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    Barkerville Appoints Blair Zaritsky to the Board of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:33 PM EDT
    Monday, May 6, 2019
    Barkerville Appoints Eric Tremblay to the Board of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:48 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    BGM Extends Mineralized Horizon by 2.5 Kilometers
    - Canada Newswire , 4:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Barkerville Announces C$20 Million "Bought Deal" Private Placement of Common Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:54 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.