Top

Brompton North American Financials Dividend ETF

TSX Exchange | Feb 22, 2020, 2:03 AM EST | Real-time price

BFIN $ 21.56 RT
CHANGE
-0.11 (-0.5076%)
VOLUME
2,200
Day Low: 21.55
Day High: 21.61

News Headlines for Brompton North American Financials Dividend ETFloading

    Friday, January 24, 2020
    Brompton Funds Declare Distributions
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:53 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Brompton Announces 1-Year Anniversary and Performance for Three Exchange Traded Funds
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:41 PM EST
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Brompton Funds Declare Distributions
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:22 PM EDT
    Friday, August 16, 2019
    Brompton Funds Declare Distributions
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:54 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Brompton Funds Declare Distributions
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:18 PM EDT
    Monday, April 29, 2019
    Brompton North American Financials Dividend ETF Risk Rating Change
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:42 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Brompton Funds Declare Distributions
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:47 PM EDT
    Monday, April 22, 2019
    Brompton Funds Opens the Market
    - Canada Newswire , 10:43 AM EDT
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Brompton Funds Declare Distributions
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:29 PM EST
    Friday, November 23, 2018
    Brompton Funds Declare Distributions
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:21 PM EST
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Brompton Announces the Launch of Three New Actively Managed ETFs
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:45 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.