Top

Bell Copper Corporation

TSXV Exchange | Nov 21, 2019, 7:08 AM EST | Real-time price

BCU $ 0.06 RT
CHANGE
000 (000%)
VOLUME
0
Day Low: N/A
Day High: N/A

News Headlines for Bell Copper Corporationloading

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Bell Copper Provides Update on the Perseverance Copper Porphyry Project
    - Newsfile , 8:47 AM EDT
    Monday, February 25, 2019
    K-20 Drilling Recommences at the Perseverance Porphyry Copper Project
    - Newsfile , 7:01 AM EST
    Monday, January 21, 2019
    K-20 Drilling at Perseverance Supports Proximity to Copper Porphyry Deposit
    - Newsfile , 11:05 AM EST
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    Bell Copper Begins Core Drilling
    - Newsfile , 7:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    Bell Copper Mobilizes for Drilling & Provides Kabba Project Update
    - Newsfile , 8:45 AM EDT
    Friday, March 16, 2018
    IIROC Trading Resumption - BCU; RMS.P
    - Canada Newswire , 4:18 PM EDT
    IIROC Trading Halt - BCU
    - Canada Newswire , 2:49 PM EDT
    Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Bell Copper Corp.: Assay Information and Interpretation from the Kabba Project
    - Newsfile , 12:22 PM EST
    Friday, November 17, 2017
    Bell Copper Corporation: More Drilling at Kabba in 2017
    - Newsfile , 12:29 PM EST
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    Bell Copper Corporation: Kabba Drilling & Project Development Update
    - Newsfile , 8:45 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    Bell Copper Corporation: Drill Starts Turning at Kabba
    - Newsfile , 8:45 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.