dcsimg

Brookfield Business Partners L.P.

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Nov 19, 2017, 5:37 AM EST

BBU.UN
$ 38.73 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.33 (0.86%)
Volume:
40,769
Real-time price
Day Low 38.29
Day High 38.84


News Headlines for Brookfield Business Partners L.P.


Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
BGIS named as one of Canada's Safest Employers
- GlobeNewswire , 9:01 AM EDT

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
IIROC Trade Resumption - BBU.UN
- Canada Newswire , 7:54 AM EDT

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
IIROC Trading Halt - BBU.UN
- Canada Newswire , 4:27 PM EDT

Friday, August 11, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.