Brookfield Business Partners L.P.

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jan 22, 2018, 7:09 AM EST

BBU.UN
$ 47.44 real time data Change Up
Change:
1.25 (2.71%)
Volume:
144,201
Real-time price
Day Low 45.97
Day High 47.86


News Headlines for Brookfield Business Partners L.P.


Monday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018
IIROC Trade Resumption - BBU.UN
- Canada Newswire , 9:26 AM EST
IIROC Trading Halt - BBU.UN
- Canada Newswire , 9:21 AM EST

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
BGIS named as one of Canada's Safest Employers
- GlobeNewswire , 9:01 AM EDT

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.