Top

Azimut Exploration Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Aug 3, 2020, 5:14 PM EDT | Real-time price

AZM $ 1.67 RT
CHANGE
-0.07 (-4.023%)
VOLUME
392,024
Day Low: 1.67
Day High: 1.83

News Headlines for Azimut Exploration Inc.loading

    Monday, June 29, 2020
    Azimut expands Drilling Program on the Elmer Gold Discovery
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Azimut Resumes Drilling on the Elmer Gold Discovery
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Azimut: Exploration Update
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Friday, February 28, 2020
    Azimut Appoints Glenn Mullan as Director
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Azimut Closes $6.0 million Private Placement Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 4:30 PM EST
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Azimut Announces $6.0 million Private Placement Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Azimut provides an Updated Corporate Presentation
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    IIROC Trading Resumption - AZM
    - Canada Newswire , 9:56 AM EST
    Monday, January 13, 2020
    IIROC Trading Halt - AZM
    - Canada Newswire , 3:17 PM EST
    Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Azimut appoints Mathieu Landry as Vice-President Technology and Business Development
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.