Top

A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund

TSX Exchange | Mar 30, 2020, 11:36 AM EDT | Real-time price

AW.UN $ 22.35 RT
CHANGE
-0.11 (-0.4898%)
VOLUME
14,109
Day Low: 21.18
Day High: 22.47

News Headlines for A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fundloading

    Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces March 2020 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    A&W Announces Timing of Fourth Quarter 2019 Results and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 12:11 PM EST
    Monday, December 16, 2019
    A&W Canada and Mealshare Partnership Sparks Holiday Cheer in Saskatchewan
    - Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces January 2020 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Friday, December 6, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Adds 44 New Restaurants To Royalty Pool
    - Canada Newswire , 5:33 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces December 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Monday, December 2, 2019
    Another QSR First - A&W Launches Plant-Based Nuggets in Canada
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces November 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    A&W Announces Timing of Third Quarter 2019 Results and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces October 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces September 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 10:33 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces August 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.