Top

A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund

TSX Exchange | Nov 17, 2019, 9:35 PM EST | Real-time price

AW.UN $ 37.47 RT
CHANGE
-0.23 (-0.6101%)
VOLUME
24,970
Day Low: 37.44
Day High: 37.82

News Headlines for A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fundloading

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces November 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    A&W Announces Timing of Third Quarter 2019 Results and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces October 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces September 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 10:33 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces August 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund announces strong second quarter 2019 results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    A&W Announces Timing of Second Quarter 2019 Results and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 10:50 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces July 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces June 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces May 2019 Cash Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 9:51 AM EDT
    Friday, May 3, 2019
    A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund Announces Strong First Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.