Top

Athabasca Oil Corporation

TSX Exchange | Nov 21, 2019, 7:06 AM EST | Real-time price

ATH $ 0.365 RT
CHANGE
0.015 (4.2857%)
VOLUME
1,384,951
Day Low: 0.345
Day High: 0.37

News Headlines for Athabasca Oil Corporationloading

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2019 Third Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:55 PM EST
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2019 Second Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:17 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2019 First Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:59 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2018 Year-end Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:17 PM EST
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Closes $265 Million Leismer Infrastructure Transaction
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:18 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2018 Third Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:52 PM EST
    Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2018 Second Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:44 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2018 First Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:38 PM EDT
    Friday, April 6, 2018
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces Results of Shareholders' Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:05 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces Fourth Quarter and Year End 2017 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:10 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Provides Operations Update and 2018 Outlook
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:09 PM EST
    Friday, November 17, 2017
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces Director Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2017 Third Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:16 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.