Top

Athabasca Oil Corporation

TSX Exchange | Aug 13, 2020, 7:09 AM EDT | Real-time price

ATH $ 0.205 RT
CHANGE
0.015 (7.8947%)
VOLUME
2,960,689
Day Low: 0.19
Day High: 0.215

News Headlines for Athabasca Oil Corporationloading

    Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces Q2 2020 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:46 PM EDT
    Monday, June 1, 2020
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces Renewal of its Credit Facility
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces Q1 2020 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:03 PM EDT
    Friday, March 20, 2020
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Halts 2020 Capital Program
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2019 Year-end Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:20 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2019 Third Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:55 PM EST
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2019 Second Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:17 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2019 First Quarter Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:59 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2018 Year-end Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:17 PM EST
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Athabasca Oil Corporation Closes $265 Million Leismer Infrastructure Transaction
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:18 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.