Aphria Inc.

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jul 20, 2018, 10:28 AM EDT

APH
$ 10.60 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.13 (-1.21%)
Volume:
1,285,473
Real-time price
Day Low 10.44
Day High 10.87


News Headlines for Aphria Inc.


Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Aphria Announces Closing of Bought Deal Financing
- Canada Newswire , 9:46 AM EDT

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Aphria Announces $225 Million Bought Deal
- GlobeNewswire , 4:18 PM EDT
IIROC Trading Halt - APH
- Canada Newswire , 3:23 PM EDT
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.